ISPO Czech Republic Authorities

National Committee of the ISPO Czech Republic

Miroslav Janura, Prof, Dr
Faculty of Physical Culture, Palacky University, Olomouc

Petr Krawczyk, MD
T.O. OSTRAVA - PROTEOR spol. s r.o.

Honorary Secretary:
Jarmila Kristinikova, MSc, PhD
Medical-Social Faculty, University of Ostrava

Honorary Treasurer:
Pavel Burian, ME
T.O. OSTRAVA - PROTEOR spol. s r.o.

Petr Hlavacek, Prof, ME, PhD
Faculty of Technology, Tomas Bata University in Zlin

Jiri Rosicky, ME, PhD.
ING corporation, s.r.o.

Working Groups

  • Organizational group
  • Education and research
  • Standards of clinical practice

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) shall be held each calendar year with the business of the AGM comprising the following:

  • reviewing reports and accounts for the past year
  • reviewing, if necessary, revising the Constitution of ISPO Czech Republic
  • electing members of the National Committee

^ go up

OVX - web a marketing